Digitals of an Undergraduate

Chloe, 19 from Hertfordshire, UK. First year Digital Media Design student at Bournemouth University

Group work for Design for Digital Media Environments

Leave a comment

This is our first group work project of the year. I think working in groups for this task will work really well because each person will be set a signed role to complete. It will work efficiently as some of us are more confident with different aspects. For example, one of my team members is very confident in CSS and PHP so he can guide us with using it for our website.

We will anonymously peer assess our group so if someone isn’t putting in enough effort we can mention this. I think peer assessing is a really good for a group project because there’s nothing worse than someone not doing a lot of work and achieving a high mark!

I am confident my group will work together well, as we all seem confident and happy to put the effort in.

'When I do group work by myself' http://imgur.com/gallery/eZsru2M

‘When I do group work by myself’
http://imgur.com/gallery/eZsru2M

Author: Chloe Rose Hutchings

Chloe, 20 from Hertfordshire BA (Hons) Digital Media Design student studying at Bournemouth University.

Leave a Reply

