Digitals of an Undergraduate

Chloe, 19 from Hertfordshire, UK. First year Digital Media Design student at Bournemouth University

Photo task #1 – Completed

Leave a comment

So I have finally finished my first photo task set in Concept and Ideation. You can read what my first photo task was here.

Finished A-Z

Finished A-Z

 The theme I chose was travelling and I looked around my University room and found different objects from various countries and used my imagination to create naturally occurring letters from them. I used the camera on my iPhone 4s for this. After I had all of my letters, I uploaded them in Adobe Photoshop and used layers and masks to make sure they were aligned together.

I struggled with a few letters, as you can see some of them I had to improvise. (the V&W, S&T). I’m happy I chose this theme as I knew it would be challenging but I’m glad I did something a bit different.

Author: Chloe Rose Hutchings

Chloe, 20 from Hertfordshire BA (Hons) Digital Media Design student studying at Bournemouth University.

Leave a Reply

